CSP Home Page

Board of Trustees
Fellows Program

Center Staff

CSP Membership
Alumni Association




Membership Information

Do you have an interest in the Office of the Presidency? Are you looking for involvement in an organization with a direct impact on that Office? If so, become a member of the Center for the Study of the Presidency.

Membership Benefits include:

  • Four issues of the award-winning publication, Presidential Studies Quarterly.
  • Free shipping, up to US $20, on any order of one or more Center publications. See the publications section of our website for a list of publications, many of which can be downloaded free.
  • Contributing Members receive an invitation to purchase tickets to the Center�s Annual Awards Dinner, which honors distinguished public servants and our Presidential Fellows. Recent recipients include Supreme Court Justice Sandra Day O�Connor; Homeland Secretary Tom Ridge; Senators John Breaux, Chuck Hagel and William Frist; Treasury Secretary Robert Rubin and Ambassador Howard Baker.

2005 Annual Dues

All Members receive a subscription to Presidential Studies Quarterly, the flagship publication of the Center.

Student / Retired Professor
* (additional info required)
Professional / Faculty / Public Policy Member $80.00
Contributing Member $150.00
(Additional charge for membership outside U.S.A. $15.00)

Membership Enrollment
Home Phone:
Work Phone:

* Additional Information required for Student Member / Retired Professor:
College or University
Degree Sought
Expected Date of Graduation
/ Date of Retirement

Charge to my: Visa   MasterCard   American Express
Card number:
Expiration Date:

If you do not want to charge your membership dues, please mail your membership check to:

The Center for the Study of the Presidency
1020 19th Street NW, Suite 250, Washington, D.C. 20036



Review the latest issue of Presidential Studies Quarterly


Center for the Study of the Presidency
1020 Nineteenth Street, NW - Suite 250 | Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 202-872-9800 | Fax: 202-872-9811 | E-mail: [email protected]


2005 - 2018